NC VRCC - HOMEPAGE

 

Member's Valks Rides / Events Photo's  Message Board Multimedia

VRCC Main Contact

 

Valhalla Hand-off  from N.C. to V.A.

+Chapter MEETINGS AND NEWS+
 

Please check out the new message board and post your thoughts on a NC State Chapter ride this season. Its time we kick the tires and do some ridin' and socializin'!

 

 

 

                                                       

 

UPCOMING VRCC RIDES:

 

 

 

The Whiskey Run - Bardstown, Kentucky

 

June 11th - 13th

 

Hotel  
Quality Inn

1875 New Haven Rd
Bardstown, Ky 40004

502-348-9253


Contact Highbinder or SmokinJoe for details


Mention: 
The Whiskey Run for discount ($20)

 Whiskey Run Signup : Who's Going!?

 

Hotel:

The rooms are modern and clean with coffee pots, hair dryers, TV and some come with refrigerators…..they have a outside pool that will be open in May and a lounge….you get a hot breakfast with the room, consisting of eggs, sausage, toast, oatmeal, cereal, sweet buns, fruit, coffee, juices and a lot stuff I don’t remember….

Information:

We plan on riding to the Makers Mark Distillery on beautiful Kentucky back roads and also a visit to The Patton Tank Museum in Fort Knox. Keep in mind that Bardstown has many historic surroundings here are a few...Around the Town Carriage ( The carriage ride provides a slow-paced way to see the sites of historic Bardstown ) ....Bardstown/Nelson County Historical Museum (  In Spalding Hall, collection includes an original porcupine-quill-decorated Indian coat and one of the first Kentucky long rifles made in Bardstown by renowned gunsmith, Jacob Rizer )....Chapeze House "Kentucky's Home for Bourbon"   Bourbon Tasting (  Taste Ultra-Premium Bourbon from each Kentucky distillery ) .....Civil War Museum of the Western Theatre ( One of the four-most important Civil War Museums and Kentucky's largest collection of Civil War artifacts )......


Agenda (loose!):

Friday nite will be a social party in and around the hotel, tire kicking and story telling at its best……Saturday nite will be more of the same, so if you missed the Blue/Gray Ride last year be sure to make this one and if you made the ride last you already know this will be a good ride and a good time….we hope to see ya there….Sunday:   Head for home!

 

  

                                                                                                

INZANE X DATES ANNOUNCED !!

July 14- 18, 2010

Bellaire, Michigan

                                                                                                                                             

CLICK HERE FOR INZANE PAGE

 

 



ACTIVE MEMBERS

  NAME

HANDLE

VRCC #

CITY / TOWN

            E-MAIL

         

 

 

 

    

Chris Alexander "Sludge" 21780 Roaring River sludgeslinger@hotmail.com
Ron Alford "Ron" 8418 Raleigh ralford13@hotmail.com
Jim Babcock "Slacker" 8369 Hubert rbabcock@ec.rr.com
Michael Bodsford "V-man" 28886 Asheboro mwbodsford@triad.rr.com
Fred Brown "Fred" 11335 Concord Fredbrown@ctc.net
Thomas Bunnow "SpudRacer" 21206 Bryson City  
Bob Clegg   28747 Asheville Look4bob@charter.com
Gary Cooper "Bossman" 10728 Mt. Pleasant Gary.W.Cooper@pmusa.com
Jon Cox "Valkman" 12070 Pilot Mtn fwmo31@yahoo.com
Bill Coyle "High Miles" 26623 Delco h99rb@yahoo.com

Jim Deeney

"Jimmy D" 11809 Mebane j.deeney@yahoo.com
Cecil Elmore   29707 Charlotte Cecil@CecilElmore.com

Byron Elrod

"SunDown" 27626 Connelly Springs belrod@charter.net

Frank Ferkol

"Skip" 23181 Bunn yant2ride@earthlink.net
Tom Flannagan "Clueless" 7251 Greensboro tcflan@gmail.com
Al Fortuner "Bulldog" 24392 Raleigh al.fortuner@carolinabarcode.com
T. Gardner "Dr.T" 25879 Henderson drtee@hotpop.com
Zac Gardner "GottaValk" 26674 Henderson zacdog@gmail.com

Hagen McDonell

"Hagen" 28417 Asheville hagenscycles@bellsouth.net

Gary Howorka

  29426 Winston-Salem ghoworka@mac.com

Russell Ilgenfritz

"Rooster" 440 Gibsonville rilgenfritz@gmail.com

Stewart Irwin

 "Sirwin"

9493

 Louisburg 

  sirwin9793@earthlink.net

 Rick Kelley

 "Maelstrom"

 20402

 Raleigh

 evtmg@earthlink.net

Randy Kidd

"Cowboy" 26549 Lexington edward.kidd@volvo.com

 Chuck Kiger

 "Medic"

 25065

 Rural Hall

 valkyriemedic@earthlink.net

Ray Kochert

"Big Bear" 27531 Old Fort rkochert@earthlink.net

 Rob Lankford

 "NC_Rob"

 21032

 Sanford

 uncfn13@yahoo.com

Steve Lankford "Dragonfly" 22235 Carthage stevelankford@windstream.net

Mark Mallard

"HardRider"

22457

Franklinton

mduckdaddy@yahoo.com

Annette Maness

"Dutch" 28540 Randleman happy_me_ma@yahoo.com

Mike Mooney

"Jarhead" 28216 Claremont mooneyme@earthlink.net
Dennis Morris "Fly" 27619 Burnsville Flyfast427@aol.com
Elise Morris "Lesa" 27620 Burnsville  
Drew Nelson "The Hawk" 29329 Brevard drewshelly@hotmail.com

 Kenneth Nichols

 "Huey"

 28186

 Randleman

 nicholstiger@yahoo.com

 Ronnie Norman

 "Normandog"

 19703

 Nebo

 shadowrider@directus.net

Danny Oxendine "Shakie" 17945 Beulaville dan454@hughes.net
Carl Ponto "ValkMojo" 3042 New Hill cjponto@bellsouth.net
Dennis Rice "PLZ2MTU" 27115 Pfafftown acesand8s1@hotmail.com

 Ross W. Scoville

 "Top Hat"

 26614

 Iron Station

 rscoville@lundbergwindows.com

Jerry Sellers   25565 Denver jerrys@burrismachineco.com
Dave Styer "Valkman" 28845 Mooresville dave_styer@yahoo.com

 Andy Styron

 "Andy"

 7175

 Pine Level

 wbstyron@yahoo.com

 Simon Styron

 "Sandy"

 6727

 Pine Level

rstyron1@nc.rr.com

 Matt Teeple

 "TruckRacer"

 22351

 Cleveland

 truckracer@bellsouth.net

Jim Traughber "Grump" 27915 Fayetteville dastickerguy2003@yahoo.com
Dan Trudell   14673 Creedmoor TRUDELL1@msn.com
Rafael Rivera Jr "Ralfster" 11308 Gastonia raf0419@bellsouth.net
A J Rohaly "Kuhjay" 21402 Charlotte arohaly@carolina.rr.com
Mark Ruediger "Captain" 26533 Terrell petprojectinc@charter.net

 Rhonda Wellmon

 "LadyValk97"

 26387

 Mooresville

 rkwellmon@ctc.net

Joe Willkicki "BikernDiver" 24872 Salisbury idivetoo@yahoo.com
John Withers "Big IV" 23047 Iron Station jwithers@mytoolbar.com

 John Works

 "1Fast6"

 24378

 Sanford

 john.works@siemens.com

 

 

STATE CHAPTER REP:

Matt "TruckRacer" Teeple #22351
truckracer@bellsouth.net
(704) 746-2791




 

WEBMASTER:

Chuck "MEDIC" Kiger #25065
valkyriemedic@earthlink.net
 (336) 399-0440

   
 


 

 

 

Hit Counter