NJ Valk friendly sites URL
Valkyrie Rider Cruiser Club http://valkyrieriders.com/
Jersey Riders Motorcycle Club http://jerseyriders.com/neverquit/content/index.html
Terminal Valkocity http://www.angelfire.com/nj3/terminalvalkocity/index.html
North Jersey Cruisers http://www.njcmc.com/
NJ Polar Bear Rides http://members.aol.com/wfksoft/njpolar/rides.htm
Morristown M Club http://www.ridersonthegreen.org
   
Other Valk friendly sites  
CAT Specialties, Inc http://valkyriewear.safeshopper.com/
Artistic Stitches www.geocities.com/artisticstitches/
Ultimate Seat Company http://communities.msn.com/valkyrie
Viking Motorcycle Company http://vikingmotorcycle.com/
Mirror Image Polishing http://www.bikepolishing.com/pages/1/index.htm
Thunder Mfg. www.thundermfg.com
LED Lights http://communities.msn.com/ledlights/ledl
Rivco Products http://www.rivcoproducts.com/
Rattlebars Mfg. http://www.rattlebars.com/
Crossroads Motorcycle http://www.crossroads-mc.com/
Sophie's Motorcycle Works http://sophiesmotorcycleworks.com/
Chrome World http://www.chromeworld.com/valkyrie/valkyrie.html
Wicked Image http://www.wickedimage.com
   
Other Link Pages  
VRCC Hot Links http://www.valkyrieriders.com/links/
GWRRA North Atlantic http://www.gwrra.org/links/regionb.htm
Biker Links http://www.law4hogs.com/links.html
   
SITES WITH EVENT LISTS  
VRCC Events http://valkyrieriders.com/events.htm
Motorcycle Events .com www.MotorcycleEvents.com
Lets Ride .com http://www.lets-ride.com/event/unitedstates.htm
Biker Life .com http://www.bikerlife.com/eventsites1.html
Ride for Kids Events http://www.valkyrie-owners.com/Rideforkids2002.htm
Motor City Events http://motorcity.net/Events/USA/
Chrome Riders http://www.chromeriders.org/events.htm
New Jersey Motorcycling http://www.njmce.com/
Backroads http://www.backroadsusa.com/